40 pack SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack

Review of 40 pack SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
always good... although delivery is getting slower
By on 03/02/2011
always good... although delivery is getting slower
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great New Product!
By on 02/28/2011
This is superb if your like me a TV series burner, you cannot beat uniqueness or price for such an item

Dave R
Baltimore, MD
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
2-24 Disc Multi Packs crushed in shipping. Good Product.
By on 02/24/2011
2-24 Disc Multi-Packs were crushed in shipping. Good Product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was very satisfied with my order and the packaging and very fast shipping.
By on 01/30/2011
I would rate this product 5 stars and i will order all my needs from you again. Thank You Ralph Hamersly
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good bargain for a hard-to-find item
By on 11/22/2010
Product is as-advertised. I use these for home audio books that I occasionally lend to friends and they are great for the job. A little on the flimsy side, so I wouldn't use them for something that requires extensive use. However, a good bargain for the money!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
always great products and service
By on 10/03/2010
only place i shop for my supplys. thanks sam
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy!
By on 10/03/2010
The price for these 24 disc boxes is a little more than I'd like, but functionality is wonderful. I've found that, unlike the 12 disc holders which will hold 14/16 easily, when they say it will hold 24 discs, they mean it. It is FULL with 24, with no wiggle room at all. I have an extensive (300+)book on cd collection, and am thrilled to be able to store them in nice, uniform rows.
Delivery took a couple of days longer than anticipated, but was well worth the wait. I'll be back!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Second Purchase
By on 08/23/2010
This is the perfect product for storing my movies in a more compact way. Individual disc boxes waste a lot of space. I liked these so much that I ordered this second set. Great value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and quality.
By on 08/18/2010
Terrific way to get sets together. Saves room on crowded shelves. Movie and music collectors take notice. Add a little artwork and have professional looking sets.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for storage
By on 08/09/2010
Convenient for keeping a large number of DVD's in a small area. With each box capable of holding 24 discs, I am able to store eight shelves of movies on 1-1/2 shelves. The clear plastic cover is great for inserting infomation of the contents of each box for easy reference.