40 pack SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack

Review of 40 pack SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Craig on 01/24/2012
I had never run across 24-disc storage. I was using 2-12's to store some Korean drama's but this is a wonderful alternative. Glad I came across this product at your site and it works wonderfully and saved me money.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good. Fairly sturdy, but excellent space savings
By Kenneth on 11/15/2011
Excellent product, and very quick delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service and good products
By ronald on 04/08/2011
product was great and so is this seller fast shipping and good communications
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
always good... although delivery is getting slower
By Michael on 03/02/2011
always good... although delivery is getting slower
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great New Product!
By David on 02/28/2011
This is superb if your like me a TV series burner, you cannot beat uniqueness or price for such an item

Dave R
Baltimore, MD
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
2-24 Disc Multi Packs crushed in shipping. Good Product.
By Ralph on 02/24/2011
2-24 Disc Multi-Packs were crushed in shipping. Good Product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was very satisfied with my order and the packaging and very fast shipping.
By Ralph on 01/30/2011
I would rate this product 5 stars and i will order all my needs from you again. Thank You Ralph Hamersly
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good bargain for a hard-to-find item
By David on 11/22/2010
Product is as-advertised. I use these for home audio books that I occasionally lend to friends and they are great for the job. A little on the flimsy side, so I wouldn't use them for something that requires extensive use. However, a good bargain for the money!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
always great products and service
By sam on 10/03/2010
only place i shop for my supplys. thanks sam
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy!
By Donna on 10/03/2010
The price for these 24 disc boxes is a little more than I'd like, but functionality is wonderful. I've found that, unlike the 12 disc holders which will hold 14/16 easily, when they say it will hold 24 discs, they mean it. It is FULL with 24, with no wiggle room at all. I have an extensive (300+)book on cd collection, and am thrilled to be able to store them in nice, uniform rows.
Delivery took a couple of days longer than anticipated, but was well worth the wait. I'll be back!