40 pack SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack

Review of 40 pack SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 05/01/2015
What you see is what you buy. Inexpensive CD cases. I squeeze 26 CDs in this one.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Issues on some of the product so far!
By on 03/10/2015
I use these cases to consolidate my CD/DVD/Blu-ray collections. I opened all of the 3 boxes in which the 60 cases were sent & put them away. I didn't have the opportunity to check each case at that time. I only use a few cases at any one time. So far that is only 5 (five) cases. Out of the 5 only (3)snap closed securely & in one of those 3 (three) of the sleeves were not glued on the side, so that the enclosure was partly open (unusable). I only hope that the other 55 cases have less defects.
I was initially disappointed that the white & clear cases in this size were no longer available & I had to settle for black. But I have since decided that black is OK.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for collections and space saving!
By on 02/18/2015
Ordered a case of 20, to see how well they would work for some projects I have going on, and am so happy with them I am planning on ordering more soon! Just one case of 20, and I freed up a lot of space on my shelves. You can't go wrong with these cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A quality case for CD/DVD/BluRay that saves tons of space for storage.
By on 11/26/2014
The packing of these cases was excellent, usually when I buy smaller capacity Disk Cases one to four are broken - all 20 of these arrived intact. You can't beat these cases for storing disks as they hold 24 and take up a lot less space that the commercial cases for disks or jewel cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 06/18/2014
I will order these again in the future. Only issue I have is that the last two orders of this product contained 1 or 2 broken cases that I had to repair to use. Better care in packaging and or shipping may be needed.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
As always everything on time and in good condition
By on 09/16/2013
Great on time delivery and packaging. Price is good and also the quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just fine
By on 09/08/2013
The product was better than I expected. Very satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service will do more business with them again.
By on 08/17/2013
Great products for sale and good service will be back to do more buying again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
A nice deal and exactly as described
By on 07/03/2013
I've done some searching and this product fit the bill perfectly. Allows you to insert your own label in between the clear plastic cover and the case. Snaps together well to close. CD's sit inside their sleeves well are easily inserted and well protected. I'm using these to package a CD set I sell for profit. I will be buying more of these!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 02/24/2013
great