SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$30.99
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good. Fairly sturdy, but excellent space savings
By on 11/15/2011
Excellent product, and very quick delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service and good products
By on 04/08/2011
product was great and so is this seller fast shipping and good communications
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
always good... although delivery is getting slower
By on 03/02/2011
always good... although delivery is getting slower
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great New Product!
By on 02/28/2011
This is superb if your like me a TV series burner, you cannot beat uniqueness or price for such an item

Dave R
Baltimore, MD
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
2-24 Disc Multi Packs crushed in shipping. Good Product.
By on 02/24/2011
2-24 Disc Multi-Packs were crushed in shipping. Good Product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was very satisfied with my order and the packaging and very fast shipping.
By on 01/30/2011
I would rate this product 5 stars and i will order all my needs from you again. Thank You Ralph Hamersly
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good bargain for a hard-to-find item
By on 11/22/2010
Product is as-advertised. I use these for home audio books that I occasionally lend to friends and they are great for the job. A little on the flimsy side, so I wouldn't use them for something that requires extensive use. However, a good bargain for the money!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
always great products and service
By on 10/03/2010
only place i shop for my supplys. thanks sam
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy!
By on 10/03/2010
The price for these 24 disc boxes is a little more than I'd like, but functionality is wonderful. I've found that, unlike the 12 disc holders which will hold 14/16 easily, when they say it will hold 24 discs, they mean it. It is FULL with 24, with no wiggle room at all. I have an extensive (300+)book on cd collection, and am thrilled to be able to store them in nice, uniform rows.
Delivery took a couple of days longer than anticipated, but was well worth the wait. I'll be back!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Second Purchase
By on 08/23/2010
This is the perfect product for storing my movies in a more compact way. Individual disc boxes waste a lot of space. I liked these so much that I ordered this second set. Great value.