SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$30.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good bargain for a hard-to-find item
By on 11/22/2010
Product is as-advertised. I use these for home audio books that I occasionally lend to friends and they are great for the job. A little on the flimsy side, so I wouldn't use them for something that requires extensive use. However, a good bargain for the money!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
always great products and service
By on 10/03/2010
only place i shop for my supplys. thanks sam
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy!
By on 10/03/2010
The price for these 24 disc boxes is a little more than I'd like, but functionality is wonderful. I've found that, unlike the 12 disc holders which will hold 14/16 easily, when they say it will hold 24 discs, they mean it. It is FULL with 24, with no wiggle room at all. I have an extensive (300+)book on cd collection, and am thrilled to be able to store them in nice, uniform rows.
Delivery took a couple of days longer than anticipated, but was well worth the wait. I'll be back!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Second Purchase
By on 08/23/2010
This is the perfect product for storing my movies in a more compact way. Individual disc boxes waste a lot of space. I liked these so much that I ordered this second set. Great value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and quality.
By on 08/18/2010
Terrific way to get sets together. Saves room on crowded shelves. Movie and music collectors take notice. Add a little artwork and have professional looking sets.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for storage
By on 08/09/2010
Convenient for keeping a large number of DVD's in a small area. With each box capable of holding 24 discs, I am able to store eight shelves of movies on 1-1/2 shelves. The clear plastic cover is great for inserting infomation of the contents of each box for easy reference.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Storage for all Disc Media
By on 07/23/2010
These cases are GREAT! They take up 1/3rd the space of slim-line jewel cases. That is 8 slim-line cases are as thick as 1 of these boxes.

The clear plastic used on each 2-disc sleeve is much "heavier" and of higher quality than any other disc case I've ever purchased. It won't easily fold over and become damaged like others I've owned.

Not sure why anyone would be unable to fill to 24 disc capacity, I'm finding that there is more than enough room for 24 discs.

Cases become "air tight" once closed so I know that dust won't attack my discs.

The 4 ring "center lock" bindings are very easy to unlock and lock they also seem very durable.

It took only 3 days after I placed my order for it to arrive. So far I have not found any shipping damage to anything I ordered, even though the outer box was in terrible shape when it got here the contents appear to have no damage. Great packing job!!

I definitely recommend these cases to anyone that needs a disc storage solution.

Cudos Super Media Store!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with my first order.
By on 07/15/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
it works great it holds alot of my cds and dvds
By on 06/21/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful storage for my extra-long audio books!
By on 06/20/2010
As a repeat customer of both your 12 disc and 24 disc poly cases, I can highly recommend these 24 disc cases for their capacity and ease of use. The loose-leaf feature makes adding or subtracting sleeves simple and quick. Since I use them exclusively for my audio books, and each book seems to come with a different number of discs, this feature is invaluable to me. I now have a neat, uniform, collection on my shelves, and not a ragged bunch of different sized cardboard boxes. Thanks for a great product!