SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Black CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$30.99
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product.
By on 04/11/2017
Received product quickly. Price was very reasonable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Service!
By on 04/10/2017
I liked these case a little smaller than expected. I had six cracked during shipping which I called and they will reimburse the six. I wish they where packed more secure but I know the people working in some of these shipping plants are rough with the packages. Other than that will buy once again from Supermedia.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good price - Fast Delivery - OK quality
By on 09/30/2016
This product is great for large CD/DVD collections and/or for storing them in as little space as possible. BUT...the very delicate plastic rings that hold the pages in place are very fragile, so be very careful with them (I dropped one with 20 DVDs in it, the DVDs weren't damaged but the plastic rings broke making that case useless.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Grreat value, great storage.
By on 02/15/2016
I have purchased these disc cases before and bought them again. This is the only place I have found them (SuperMediaStore). I am very happy with the quality, features, and price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love them
By on 01/19/2016
These cases have cut down on the space that I was using to put my movies and cds in. They are easy to close and open and they protect my dvds and cds. The complete series of charmed fits in two of these cases which gave me a lot more room. By using these cases I freed up 6 shelves for other things. Like i said loved them.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product for the price!
By on 10/09/2015

Delivered on time and packaged well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 05/01/2015
What you see is what you buy. Inexpensive CD cases. I squeeze 26 CDs in this one.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Issues on some of the product so far!
By on 03/10/2015
I use these cases to consolidate my CD/DVD/Blu-ray collections. I opened all of the 3 boxes in which the 60 cases were sent & put them away. I didn't have the opportunity to check each case at that time. I only use a few cases at any one time. So far that is only 5 (five) cases. Out of the 5 only (3)snap closed securely & in one of those 3 (three) of the sleeves were not glued on the side, so that the enclosure was partly open (unusable). I only hope that the other 55 cases have less defects.
I was initially disappointed that the white & clear cases in this size were no longer available & I had to settle for black. But I have since decided that black is OK.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for collections and space saving!
By on 02/18/2015
Ordered a case of 20, to see how well they would work for some projects I have going on, and am so happy with them I am planning on ordering more soon! Just one case of 20, and I freed up a lot of space on my shelves. You can't go wrong with these cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A quality case for CD/DVD/BluRay that saves tons of space for storage.
By on 11/26/2014
The packing of these cases was excellent, usually when I buy smaller capacity Disk Cases one to four are broken - all 20 of these arrived intact. You can't beat these cases for storing disks as they hold 24 and take up a lot less space that the commercial cases for disks or jewel cases.