Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 267 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 08/16/2012
The only kind of DVD I use
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pleased.
By on 08/05/2012
Repeat customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery and a good product.
By on 07/31/2012
Order came fast and the dvds are of a great quality. Also we love the free shipping on large orders.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everyone a winner
By on 06/24/2012
Never have one to fail.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 06/07/2012
I have used these discs in the past and had great luck with them. I will continue to purchase this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
right product at the right price
By on 05/14/2012
excellent product at a good price. thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Value! Super Service! Super (Media) Store!
By on 05/14/2012
I have yet to find any biz that beats SuperMediaStore's price on DVDs and, yes, I alway shop before I buy. I have never had any problems Philips, I hope they keep this item on inventory as is as a standard.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy Customer
By on 05/08/2012
I Go to no other place because your product selection and prices can't be beat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Printable DVDS
By on 05/02/2012
Great DVDS and Printable.
Low to non-existant failure rate. Easy to print on and use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 05/02/2012
Works as advertised. I like these because they are just as reliable as the Ritek and cheaper than their 8x.