Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 250 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the money
By Kathy on 04/04/2012
I have good luck with this brand and the finish makes my labels look fantastic!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, but not very good products
By VIVIAN on 03/29/2012
price is good and fast delivery but dvds are not very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great, as always!
By Keith on 03/11/2012
Good price, fast shipping and they're great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and fast shipping
By James on 03/09/2012
Good product and fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good disks
By Judy on 03/01/2012
We have used this disk before. They are very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disks
By Joseph on 02/29/2012
Printable yes Good, quality very good.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Cake box broken in shipment
By John on 02/20/2012
The cake box housing the DVD's was broken in shipment. The bottom was not protected from damage due to the shipping box being to small to add protective material.
I'm not sure if I care to order this product again since I saw many other customer complaints of damage in the shipment of the DVD's. The DVD's themself seem to be working good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Discs ran perfectly... No coasters. Printed flawlessly...
By G Allan on 02/20/2012
Great discs... Great value!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not used them
By Barbara on 02/06/2012
I was truly disappointed that you all had such strict rules about sending unwanted orders back because I certainly can't used them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality for the price
By Keith on 02/06/2012
A few errors, but no more than any other brand.
Always fast shipping from SuperMedia and an
easy website to use.