Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 250 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service, Great prices
By Ernest on 08/22/2012
Good service, Great prices, on all of your products, I will continue to buy as long as you continue to keep your prices low as possible!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Taurice TJ on 08/20/2012
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will no longer try to shop for CD/DVD blanks from anyone else.
By Neal H on 08/20/2012
Your selection of these products is without peer.
I would recommend your sevice to any and all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Kenneth on 08/16/2012
The only kind of DVD I use
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pleased.
By l v on 08/05/2012
Repeat customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery and a good product.
By Tony R on 07/31/2012
Order came fast and the dvds are of a great quality. Also we love the free shipping on large orders.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everyone a winner
By Ron on 06/24/2012
Never have one to fail.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Kathy on 06/07/2012
I have used these discs in the past and had great luck with them. I will continue to purchase this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
right product at the right price
By John on 05/14/2012
excellent product at a good price. thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Value! Super Service! Super (Media) Store!
By Richard on 05/14/2012
I have yet to find any biz that beats SuperMediaStore's price on DVDs and, yes, I alway shop before I buy. I have never had any problems Philips, I hope they keep this item on inventory as is as a standard.