Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 262 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for my needs
By Keith on 11/18/2012
Good price, good quality and fast shipping, as always!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
DVD's as good if not better than TY. .
By Scott on 10/18/2012
Tried them a while back because the Taiyo Yudens were too expensive and quality was slipping. But qulity is utmost for my business. These disks, so far, have been nothing short of phenomenal. So price and quality sold me on these. Been using them the last year. Love 'em.
I just wish SMS would pack them better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for the price
By Ron on 10/11/2012
They have the best Printable DVDS around and at a great price. I know the delivery will be fast from SupermediaStore.com and that they offer decent customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product arrived undamaged as ordered.
By John W on 10/03/2012
Excellent looking quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
Getting busted cases pisses me off
By Marc on 09/24/2012
Both cases were busted w/ small pieces of plastic splinters inside and outside the cases. Very unhappy. I remember now why I don't like shopping from your store. This happen on my last shipment a year or two ago.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Kathy on 09/20/2012
Works great, so far no coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbeatable price and performance!
By Spencer on 09/18/2012
I have used hundreds and never had a failure yet. Well worth the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works for me !
By Max on 09/17/2012
I've had no problems with these disks.
And, as always, received shipment from SuperMediaStore very quickly !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore rocks
By Michael on 09/06/2012
As always I use Supermediastore for all my duplication supplies needed for my business. I usually have customers that order DVDs after they run completely out and need them in a hurry. Supermediastore allows me to order on line, pay standard ground shipping and I get my supplies in 2 or 3 business days at most. I get fast service, quality merchandise, the lowest price and professional treatment EVERY TIME. These DVDs give me 0 coasters out of every 500 run. The printing always looks great and I have no jams in any of my machines. Great product and great retailer. I'll be back for more!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Charles R. on 09/04/2012
Fast shipping... I've been using Philips for the last 2 years.