Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 265 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good deal will buy them again.
By Kelli on 12/10/2012
the bottom of the stack holder was a bit cracked on one pkg.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than I expected
By Charles on 11/26/2012
I buy this DVD media for low priority burns, expecting to have a few coasters in the mix, but so far, the Philips do as well as my higher priced favorite media. It's doubtful I will upgrade the Philips to take the place of my premium brand, but if they keep performing like this, I might consider it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value - Super Delivery time
By Kathy on 11/26/2012
I'm very happy with my purchase. Delivered quickly. No problems with disks so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for my needs
By Keith on 11/18/2012
Good price, good quality and fast shipping, as always!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
DVD's as good if not better than TY. .
By Scott on 10/18/2012
Tried them a while back because the Taiyo Yudens were too expensive and quality was slipping. But qulity is utmost for my business. These disks, so far, have been nothing short of phenomenal. So price and quality sold me on these. Been using them the last year. Love 'em.
I just wish SMS would pack them better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for the price
By Ron on 10/11/2012
They have the best Printable DVDS around and at a great price. I know the delivery will be fast from SupermediaStore.com and that they offer decent customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product arrived undamaged as ordered.
By John W on 10/03/2012
Excellent looking quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
Getting busted cases pisses me off
By Marc on 09/24/2012
Both cases were busted w/ small pieces of plastic splinters inside and outside the cases. Very unhappy. I remember now why I don't like shopping from your store. This happen on my last shipment a year or two ago.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Kathy on 09/20/2012
Works great, so far no coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbeatable price and performance!
By Spencer on 09/18/2012
I have used hundreds and never had a failure yet. Well worth the price!