Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 271 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
select this dvd
By on 03/21/2013
You are looking for good recording quality DVD this is it for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything went fine.
By on 03/17/2013
Always seem to get good value and quality here.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Not worth buying
By on 03/06/2013
Trying to use these disks in my DVD duplicating machine, I rot lots of error messages, " disk not blank," "disk unreadable," and Some that appears to write wouldn't read when finished. Out of six drives in the duplicator, only three would semi-consistently actually work properly with these disks. It made the job take twice as long and required testing of each final copy. I would definitely NOT buy these disks again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 03/04/2013
These are some of the best blank DVD's I ever used. Coasters are a thing of the past.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Good Price, Fast Delivery, insufficent packaging
By on 02/26/2013
The price was reasonable, with fast delivery.
I ordered the media in cake boxes because I use this for storage after recording. They were not packed properly, causing the cake boxes to break in transit. I will shop locally next time to make sure I get what I want.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, poor packing
By on 02/22/2013
The product arrived with both cakeboxes in pieces. However, as far as I can tell, the discs themselves are working and unbroken (I didn't look at all 200).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent general purpose disks
By on 02/12/2013
These are better disks than the product description implies. I have had a less than 1% coaster problem with these, after using over 300 in various drives/computers for different projects. Excellent product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price.
By on 02/12/2013
These have proven to be as reliable as the higher-end Ritek disks I use for projects where I don't have time for coasters. I have had a 1% project fail rate out of 300 of these which I have used so far. These are better disks than the product description makes them sound.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my needs.
By on 01/28/2013
Great value. Discs worked great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My new solution for printable DVDs
By on 01/16/2013
I used to buy the 20-pak printable DVDs at the local office supply chain store. But the discs I found through Super media not only come in paks of 100, they actually work better with a much lower failure rate.