Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 265 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong with Philips products
By Julie on 05/30/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By tiffany on 05/26/2010
the dvd disks is easy to use . i am happy to purchase it again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price on good quality blank dvds
By Thomas P on 05/25/2010
I got the 200 pack of theses Philips (duplication grade) dvds.I have already used 80 of them and no problems burning.
I noticed that a couple of the labels came out blurry or (Unnatural) but it was only a few and I am sure it was just a fluke the rest have given great print quality.

But what exactly does "duplication grade" mean?
All I know is that they burn perfect:)
Tom
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Price and Delivery
By Gerald on 05/24/2010
I have not opened the disc packs yet since I still have a few Verbatim's to use. But, Philips is a co-inventor of Disc technology and I have great faith in their products, the price is great, other Philips products I own are exceptional, delivery was fast, and the product is what I wanted--hub printable, and lots of them (200)for under $40.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good dvd
By John on 05/24/2010
Excelleny
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product - Fast delivery
By Ai on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By George on 05/23/2010
Good product and a good company to deal with.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By mark on 05/13/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, great price !
By ANTHONY SQUILLANTE on 05/06/2010
Excellent product, great price !
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Substanderd Product
By Alvin on 04/29/2010
The price is cheap but also the product. Evening using a burn speed of 8X I had to many defective blanks. I will go back to ordering the Verbatim disc which at 16X gives me no defectives.
Al in Naples Florida