Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 267 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality
By on 07/11/2010
Save time and money good quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Solid Item
By on 07/06/2010
Worked well with duplicating videos. No failures. Happy.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By on 07/04/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Philips DVD
By on 07/04/2010
I do alot of duplication and have found Philips DVD's to be one of the better discs with few bad ones
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very satisfied 100%, no complain!
By on 07/04/2010
the product is excellent, so was the price and completion of order. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/16/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a Fantastic Price
By on 06/16/2010
Phillips has come a long way in making blank media. Years ago when I used it I would get many failures time and again. Now, I have not had that problem in the last 300+ burns I have done with the Phillips product. So overall I must give it five stars all the way. It's a great product and was sold by SuperMediaStore at a knock-down price. Delivery was very prompt and I'm a happy customer. Kudos to Phillips and SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, good price and fast
By on 06/15/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I couldn't be more happier with the purchased and the price thank you
By on 06/15/2010
The quality of the merchandise is the best, the price unique and the shipping very fast. the service outstanding,always informing when the package was shipped and the date to be delivered. This going to be the store I am going to purchase all the things I need for now on.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
for the price as always supermediastore.com has come through for me
By on 05/31/2010