Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 268 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast and efficient
By on 08/08/2010
Very good fast and efficient service great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 07/27/2010
I am 100% satisfied with this product. I had no problems yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
A repeat purchase!
By on 07/26/2010
I'm on my 4th spindle and have had a 100% success rate using the Linkyo DVD Duplicator.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price
By on 07/25/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Duplication DVDs
By on 07/23/2010
My DVD duplicator usually rejects a few DVDs during duplication. I just completed a duplication job of 100 DVDs with ZERO REJECTIONS! Highly Recommend!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best deal for the money
By on 07/21/2010
I go through about 300 to 600 DVD's a month and I've found Philips to have a great record in burn quality and burn success. I may get one or two coasters out of a case of 600, and you can't beat the price on them for the quality that they are,
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 07/21/2010
Afordable, reliable and works great with our equipment
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's a winner
By on 07/19/2010
What can I say, the media suits all of my needs at a good price and SuperMediaStore.com ships fast and free. You won't get a gripe out of me.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent price, good product
By on 07/15/2010
No problems with these blank DVDs, burns on all our machines, good print surface also.
Quick delivery, well packed, Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
a really great product
By on 07/12/2010
Its really hard to beat Supermedia store on price or service. Thats why i only shop here

ralph s