Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 250 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We are happy with our purchase
By Rebecca on 10/23/2013
Fast delivery
Good service
Right product for the right price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
what the hay?
By patrick on 09/29/2013
looks like it has been opened.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great. Good price. Fast delivery
By Edward on 09/08/2013
They work great. Good price. Fast delivery
What else couild I want!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality for burning and printing
By Suzanne on 09/03/2013
I like the white surface for printing because it makes my colors stand out better. Best price around also.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They work--I like them
By robert r on 08/28/2013
no problems with quality
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Printable surface lackluster.
By Tom on 06/25/2013
The printable surface gives a less vibrant color rendition that some other available brands. If you're fussy about your print color quality, this probably shouldn't be your first choice.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality at an unbeatable price,
By Spencer on 06/24/2013
Neither Supermediastore nor this media ever let me down. They are both great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great dvd's
By harold on 06/17/2013
good copies
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice quality product
By Carol-Ann on 05/25/2013
Have purchased these several times in the past. They always come up good. There have been issues with the cake boxes coming damaged, but the DVD's still work well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD
By Dmitriy on 05/18/2013
Great!