Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 264 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistant Great Quality
By William K on 02/09/2014
Not the most expensive, but they provide a consistent quality level with no failures after using Philips Duplication Grade DVD-R's for years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent item
By valerie on 01/29/2014
great item and price!! never have had any issues with copying onto these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied
By on 01/26/2014
i am very satisfied with this product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great media
By Cindy on 01/15/2014
Excellent media at an affordable price. Very low disk failure rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable,Economical
By MICHAEL on 12/18/2013
0 errors in duplication, good print surface, The color is off white and the surface has a matte finish. This is my preferred economy Disc. for bulk projects or everyday use. 5 out of 5 for quality and pricing. Just a note this product is exactly as described and does not claim to be water resistant and it is not, if exposed to water will spot or run print.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Duplication Grade DVD-R's
By Jerome on 12/09/2013
As a software developer / publisher, the media we deliver is critical. So, we don't scrimp to save a few cents on good DVD's. We normally get Taiyo's or Phillips. Never had an issue or bad disc
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best disk for the price
By John on 12/08/2013
Have been purchasing this brand for several years and have not had any issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, good quality
By Steven on 12/08/2013
Can't go wrong with these. Good price and no Coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! My second order of 600 disc. I will be back!!
By Evada on 12/05/2013
Fast service and great product. What more can I say? I will be back!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By Bill on 11/26/2013
Thank you for offering an excellent product at a very good price. The DVDs arrived in perfect condition in a speedy manner and well packed. Happy Thanksgiving day