Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 268 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product--good price--good delivery
By on 03/12/2014
The DVDs with printable surface were exactly what I needed. The delivery time was shorter than expected. I've used about 1/4 of them already and have not found any defective ones. Thanks for the good service!
Mike Jernigan
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was well please with how fast we received this order.
By on 03/04/2014
We have used the product in the past we were well pleased so this is a repeat order. The price is outstanding compared to going to a retail and purchasing similar items. From the time I placed the order to the time I received the order was surprisingly fast and only paid for standard delivery cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By on 02/27/2014
ONLY 2% FAIL RATE--WHICH IS GOOD FOR THE PRICE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good buy
By on 02/17/2014
I have bought these discs before and am very happy with them. I will continue to buy them as I need more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistant Great Quality
By on 02/09/2014
Not the most expensive, but they provide a consistent quality level with no failures after using Philips Duplication Grade DVD-R's for years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent item
By on 01/29/2014
great item and price!! never have had any issues with copying onto these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied
By on 01/26/2014
i am very satisfied with this product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great media
By on 01/15/2014
Excellent media at an affordable price. Very low disk failure rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable,Economical
By on 12/18/2013
0 errors in duplication, good print surface, The color is off white and the surface has a matte finish. This is my preferred economy Disc. for bulk projects or everyday use. 5 out of 5 for quality and pricing. Just a note this product is exactly as described and does not claim to be water resistant and it is not, if exposed to water will spot or run print.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Duplication Grade DVD-R's
By on 12/09/2013
As a software developer / publisher, the media we deliver is critical. So, we don't scrimp to save a few cents on good DVD's. We normally get Taiyo's or Phillips. Never had an issue or bad disc