Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 267 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 10/04/2010
I use these DVDs in a duplicator and have had good results with them. I have an occasion DVD that refuses to work in the duplicator, but that is relatively rare. I usually buy several hundred at a time, and will keep buying them.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Great price on sale but not as reliable as Ridata or other Japanese brands
By on 10/04/2010
Makes about 1 coaster out of 10 in my burner. Never had an issue with Ridata or Taiyo. Factoring that in the price is not that great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than Ridata or Yuden only find maybe 1 out of 100 bad.
By on 10/03/2010
Will continue to buy.Very good quality excellent price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE DELIVERED PROMPTLY
By on 10/03/2010
DITTO DITTO
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 09/30/2010
Great Product, No problems, definately will be ordering some more.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Philips Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R
By on 09/24/2010
I have used over 500 Philips Duplication Grade Blanks and not one Bad Coaster. Great Product. Thanks Super Media Store
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good deal for everything i wanted
By on 09/21/2010
i needed three things and i got three things: a cake box i could use to hold future blanks, a white, printable disk- right down to the hub, and a quality blank that doesn't fail when i attempt to burn a project. quality is rarely an issue for me, but usually i don't find many people who will sell a 100 count unit in a cake box, especially printable down to the hub (i like to be able to print on the entire disc surface). for me, it was worth a couple extra dollars to get this than the usual plastic wrapped group of 50 or 100. the cake box acts as a good storage cell for blanks and future blanks, while the burned discs get placed in proper storage after being burned. overall, i am very happy with this purchase and made a second purchase so i could have another cake box to segregate other blanks that were unavailable in a cake box.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By on 09/16/2010
very low reject ratio
pf-2 printer friendly
print surface is great
great finish product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as expected
By on 09/13/2010
Works as expected
no errors yet.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not Satisfied
By on 09/13/2010
I usually use Verbatim and I bought these because the reviews were good and they were on sale at a great price. I started having trouble with playability on some of my projects and it is the due to these dvd's. If I burn the same project on my old reliable Verbatim's the project plays perfectly. If I use these they stutter, skip, and drop frames.