Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 250 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast deliver and no problems,
By Spencer on 08/11/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Robert on 08/08/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast and efficient
By Peter Wartmark on 08/08/2010
Very good fast and efficient service great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Walter on 07/27/2010
I am 100% satisfied with this product. I had no problems yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
A repeat purchase!
By Dave on 07/26/2010
I'm on my 4th spindle and have had a 100% success rate using the Linkyo DVD Duplicator.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price
By Robert on 07/25/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Duplication DVDs
By Erik on 07/23/2010
My DVD duplicator usually rejects a few DVDs during duplication. I just completed a duplication job of 100 DVDs with ZERO REJECTIONS! Highly Recommend!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best deal for the money
By Jason on 07/21/2010
I go through about 300 to 600 DVD's a month and I've found Philips to have a great record in burn quality and burn success. I may get one or two coasters out of a case of 600, and you can't beat the price on them for the quality that they are,
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Edgar on 07/21/2010
Afordable, reliable and works great with our equipment
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's a winner
By Wm on 07/19/2010
What can I say, the media suits all of my needs at a good price and SuperMediaStore.com ships fast and free. You won't get a gripe out of me.