Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 267 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 11/24/2010
Your delivery is always timely and I always get great product from you. I have used these several times and they are very dependable DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than expected
By on 11/21/2010
Very good produt. Suits my needs exactly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good as aspected
By on 11/17/2010
need more
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 11/17/2010
I haveing been using Philips brand for a few years. I am very happy with the price and quality. I would highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect ordering, delivery, and quality experience!
By on 11/07/2010
Agatn, perfect ordering, delivery, and quality experience!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding
By on 11/03/2010
We have found your pricing unbeatable and the products purchased have been superior.

Your customer service is outstanding and we will continue to your site for our technology needs.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great DVD's.
By on 10/31/2010
These have been great DVD's. They print on and make excellent DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, delivered quickly, well packaged, easy purchase.
By on 10/28/2010
Have not had any problems with these DVDs, have probably burned several hundred this year. The ordering process is pretty simple, and the free shipping with most orders is appreciated.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Super-Excellent
By on 10/17/2010
As above
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good job, Super Media Store. As usual, you make the work of those of us 'out in the field' much easier by providing the products we need. We depend on you and you come across. Thanks for being there for us.
By on 10/04/2010
Great service, great price. Now, we'll see if the CD's are of the quality we need.