Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 262 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By gerardo on 01/25/2011
is economic y good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Mark on 01/25/2011
I ordered these based on previous reviews from other people. I am very happy with these discs. No problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing DVD's
By BRYAN on 01/21/2011
Tried these brand for the first time and I really like them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...will continu to buy!
By Dave on 01/16/2011
I have used many other type of printable DVD's in the pasdt. Tis is by far the most reliable I have used. Will certainly continue to buy as needed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Again the best deal out there for 4.7GB DVD-R White Inkjet Printables
By Jerry on 12/05/2010
I keep buying these and have no complaints whatsoever. I use a Primera Bravo SE and nove no problems with them. They burn well at all speeds, print beautifully and don't stick together on the spindle. The plastic spindle cases are perfect (some bulk discs come shrunk-wrapped with no spindle). Buy them...you'll love them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Wayne on 11/24/2010
Your delivery is always timely and I always get great product from you. I have used these several times and they are very dependable DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than expected
By Matthew on 11/21/2010
Very good produt. Suits my needs exactly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good as aspected
By james on 11/17/2010
need more
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Dave on 11/17/2010
I haveing been using Philips brand for a few years. I am very happy with the price and quality. I would highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect ordering, delivery, and quality experience!
By David on 11/07/2010
Agatn, perfect ordering, delivery, and quality experience!