Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 272 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good buy
By on 02/10/2011
Good buy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product with great pricing.
By on 02/09/2011
This is not the first time I have purchased these DVDs and it won't be the last.

The quality is consistently very good with rarely a failure and the price is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By on 02/09/2011
Work well with family video's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a reasonable price.
By on 02/06/2011
I have been buying from Supermediastore for years. They are convenient, dependable, have reasonable prices and great customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 02/03/2011
I am very happy with these discs. No problems
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We shall order this item again.
By on 02/02/2011
Good price. Prints well in the Epson Artisan. Playback works in the blue-ray player. We shall order this item again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service & Products
By on 01/30/2011
I would recommend this product to anyone. It is a very excellent product to use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great !
By on 01/27/2011
You are a good company Thanks! No Complaints been dealing with you all for around 5 years ! Thanks Gary
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/27/2011
Ordered the 600 pack. I've used 400 so far and not one disc has shown any sign of defect. I usually order packs wrapped in tape though- less waste. These come in plastic spindles cases.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product & Price
By on 01/25/2011
I use 4 discs every week and have not had any problems with these DVD's. They ship quickly and arrive promtly.