Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 268 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 02/03/2011
I am very happy with these discs. No problems
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We shall order this item again.
By on 02/02/2011
Good price. Prints well in the Epson Artisan. Playback works in the blue-ray player. We shall order this item again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service & Products
By on 01/30/2011
I would recommend this product to anyone. It is a very excellent product to use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great !
By on 01/27/2011
You are a good company Thanks! No Complaints been dealing with you all for around 5 years ! Thanks Gary
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/27/2011
Ordered the 600 pack. I've used 400 so far and not one disc has shown any sign of defect. I usually order packs wrapped in tape though- less waste. These come in plastic spindles cases.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product & Price
By on 01/25/2011
I use 4 discs every week and have not had any problems with these DVD's. They ship quickly and arrive promtly.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By on 01/25/2011
is economic y good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 01/25/2011
I ordered these based on previous reviews from other people. I am very happy with these discs. No problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing DVD's
By on 01/21/2011
Tried these brand for the first time and I really like them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...will continu to buy!
By on 01/16/2011
I have used many other type of printable DVD's in the pasdt. Tis is by far the most reliable I have used. Will certainly continue to buy as needed.