Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 264 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By MICHAEL on 03/19/2011
purchased 2 (100) dvds and all work great especially printing on the.dvd itself. highly recommend. will continue.to buy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By elia on 03/09/2011
Super fast service. So happy with customer service
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good buy
By Michael on 02/10/2011
Good buy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product with great pricing.
By Ronald on 02/09/2011
This is not the first time I have purchased these DVDs and it won't be the last.

The quality is consistently very good with rarely a failure and the price is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By Henry on 02/09/2011
Work well with family video's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a reasonable price.
By Spencer on 02/06/2011
I have been buying from Supermediastore for years. They are convenient, dependable, have reasonable prices and great customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By James on 02/03/2011
I am very happy with these discs. No problems
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We shall order this item again.
By Harvey N on 02/02/2011
Good price. Prints well in the Epson Artisan. Playback works in the blue-ray player. We shall order this item again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service & Products
By Leona on 01/30/2011
I would recommend this product to anyone. It is a very excellent product to use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great !
By Gary Carter on 01/27/2011
You are a good company Thanks! No Complaints been dealing with you all for around 5 years ! Thanks Gary