Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 264 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By Fe on 05/18/2011
The product is of good quality. It is just strange that my TDK drive is unable to write to it. I had to use another computer with a different type of DVD writer to just be able to write to it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super fast delivery
By elia on 05/16/2011
Great service, fast, very fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By Wilfredo on 05/04/2011
So far they are a good product no problem when burning or printing the lables on them.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and great price
By Petra on 05/03/2011
Have not have any problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
By William on 04/24/2011
The product works as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Always a great product! Will continue to buy as necessary
By Dave on 04/20/2011
Very little if any, problems with these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - Great price!!!
By Dorris on 04/20/2011
I have used these for about 3 years (used 400-500), never have any problems. I usually wait for a sale.. but at about $.25 per disc, how could you go wrong?
I tried another disc that was on sale... burner would not recognize. I'm sticking with Phillips from now on.
Deliver is always exceptional at 3-5 days, and that's with SMS's free shipping.
Thanks!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Pleased
By James on 04/14/2011
I will continue to Buy this Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Philips Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box
By James on 04/11/2011
Love this product
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality at a low price
By Kenneth on 03/22/2011
I had been using locally purchased disks but was becoming unhappy with the "chalky" print quality -- especially on areas of dense, dark colors (particularly noticeable on black areas). I had not seen this item before when browsing the site, so I decided to give them a try. The print quality is excellent. Even totally black fields are dense and uniform.

The 100-pack only costs $2 more than those I was using and I am much happier with the print quality. As for data reading and video playback, I have used about 50 disks so far and have not had any failures.

I had also used similar Verbatim disks (purchased here), and although they perform well the price difference has made these Philips DVDs my media of choice for as long as they are available.