Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 275 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for price
By on 09/22/2011
These dvd-rs work just fine for me, not one broken or unrecordable in the 100 pack. Great value for price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Aways an awesome deal using SuperMediaStore!
By on 09/08/2011
Great product for what we need - IE fast and easy duplication with the option of printing on the label.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 09/07/2011
slow delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 08/24/2011
The discs always burn and read.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, and good product
By on 08/21/2011
Very fast delivery, and good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
gtreat product
By on 08/18/2011
cheap price
not one coaster at 16x
nice prints nice color
why pay more ?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good prodcut at a bargain price
By on 08/15/2011
I stick to brand-name DVD blanks, and the deal on Phillips was unbeatable. I also appreciate free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Service, Price and quality of merchandise
By on 08/14/2011
Very pleased with your service, no problems with order or product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, very fair price
By on 08/08/2011
I have been using the Philips brand for more than a year now, all I can say is that is very reliable disc and very good surface for ink jet printing and virtually 100% data error free.

I have used more than 2000 discs and yet not one error disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product,worked Perfect
By on 08/04/2011
Every disc worked perfect,,will order more.