Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 267 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, very fair price
By on 08/08/2011
I have been using the Philips brand for more than a year now, all I can say is that is very reliable disc and very good surface for ink jet printing and virtually 100% data error free.

I have used more than 2000 discs and yet not one error disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product,worked Perfect
By on 08/04/2011
Every disc worked perfect,,will order more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I keep coming back because everything is what I need
By on 07/11/2011
I am very pleased with the quality, delivery, and price. I have been coming back for years. Every once in a while I check other sites to compare and then always come back.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By on 05/18/2011
The product is of good quality. It is just strange that my TDK drive is unable to write to it. I had to use another computer with a different type of DVD writer to just be able to write to it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super fast delivery
By on 05/16/2011
Great service, fast, very fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 05/04/2011
So far they are a good product no problem when burning or printing the lables on them.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and great price
By on 05/03/2011
Have not have any problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
By on 04/24/2011
The product works as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Always a great product! Will continue to buy as necessary
By on 04/20/2011
Very little if any, problems with these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - Great price!!!
By on 04/20/2011
I have used these for about 3 years (used 400-500), never have any problems. I usually wait for a sale.. but at about $.25 per disc, how could you go wrong?
I tried another disc that was on sale... burner would not recognize. I'm sticking with Phillips from now on.
Deliver is always exceptional at 3-5 days, and that's with SMS's free shipping.
Thanks!!!