Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 264 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By DUC on 12/26/2011
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the purchase
By Carol-Ann on 12/26/2011
These DVD's all worked right and are of good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I do professional duplication and find Philips a very good DVD at a good price.
By James on 12/26/2011
I do alot of duplication and master burning to DVDs and have found Philips DVD's as good as the higher priced DVDs that I have used in the past such as Tayo Yuden and verbatium only with a substantial savings in price. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Discs are great but packing is lacking.
By James on 12/14/2011
These discs are great for recording. The packaging of the discs was very light. The top 15 discs were scratched because NO padding inside the "cake box".
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect DVDS
By James on 12/13/2011
I buy 200 a month for the last six months,,and zero bad,,will keep buying
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
No more write failures; quality is #1
By Mick on 11/21/2011
Great disk, printable right to the hub. No write failures when creating, no read failures when viewing videos burned onto the media. Quality product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Poor packaging
By Charles R. on 11/21/2011
This is the 3rd time in a row that my DVD bundle has been damaged in transit and I has complain both times before and I have never, never hear back from anybody and the problem has never been fixed.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Does not say "Duplication Grade"
By Dan on 11/17/2011
I've ordered this item many times in the past. The package always says "Duplication Grade". This one does not. Did they change the packaging or send me the cheaper ones?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and prices!
By Rosina on 11/16/2011
I love shopping here, always get the best deals!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only brand/type I brand. I've never had any problems with them
By Kenneth on 11/15/2011
Very good product, and excellent service.