Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 264 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Cake box broken in shipment
By John on 02/20/2012
The cake box housing the DVD's was broken in shipment. The bottom was not protected from damage due to the shipping box being to small to add protective material.
I'm not sure if I care to order this product again since I saw many other customer complaints of damage in the shipment of the DVD's. The DVD's themself seem to be working good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Discs ran perfectly... No coasters. Printed flawlessly...
By G Allan on 02/20/2012
Great discs... Great value!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not used them
By Barbara on 02/06/2012
I was truly disappointed that you all had such strict rules about sending unwanted orders back because I certainly can't used them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality for the price
By Keith on 02/06/2012
A few errors, but no more than any other brand.
Always fast shipping from SuperMedia and an
easy website to use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service - Love the Philips Product Line
By Brian on 02/03/2012
Philips DVD - Great Product Line -I'm a Videographer & I go through about 400 DVD's a month - Very Reliable DVD's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
dvd discs and paper sleeves. excellent service form the suppliers.
By Patricia on 01/26/2012
I have always received my supplies in the speediest time and the discs are always in good shape.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, speedy delivery
By mikul on 01/23/2012
very satisfied.
delivered to me super fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++
By Wes Johnson on 01/13/2012
great job thanks much
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick shipment
By Leann on 01/05/2012
I haven't had the chance to burn a dvd yet but on the surface they look fine. Shipped quickly and arrived undamaged. The packing could have been better, fortunately it wasn't beaten up in shipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service & Great Product
By Henry on 12/28/2011
AAA+++ with service and product. I will definitely be ordering more from you.