Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 268 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great, as always!
By on 03/11/2012
Good price, fast shipping and they're great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and fast shipping
By on 03/09/2012
Good product and fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good disks
By on 03/01/2012
We have used this disk before. They are very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disks
By on 02/29/2012
Printable yes Good, quality very good.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Cake box broken in shipment
By on 02/20/2012
The cake box housing the DVD's was broken in shipment. The bottom was not protected from damage due to the shipping box being to small to add protective material.
I'm not sure if I care to order this product again since I saw many other customer complaints of damage in the shipment of the DVD's. The DVD's themself seem to be working good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Discs ran perfectly... No coasters. Printed flawlessly...
By on 02/20/2012
Great discs... Great value!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not used them
By on 02/06/2012
I was truly disappointed that you all had such strict rules about sending unwanted orders back because I certainly can't used them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality for the price
By on 02/06/2012
A few errors, but no more than any other brand.
Always fast shipping from SuperMedia and an
easy website to use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service - Love the Philips Product Line
By on 02/03/2012
Philips DVD - Great Product Line -I'm a Videographer & I go through about 400 DVD's a month - Very Reliable DVD's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
dvd discs and paper sleeves. excellent service form the suppliers.
By on 01/26/2012
I have always received my supplies in the speediest time and the discs are always in good shape.