Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 271 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Value! Super Service! Super (Media) Store!
By on 05/14/2012
I have yet to find any biz that beats SuperMediaStore's price on DVDs and, yes, I alway shop before I buy. I have never had any problems Philips, I hope they keep this item on inventory as is as a standard.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy Customer
By on 05/08/2012
I Go to no other place because your product selection and prices can't be beat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Printable DVDS
By on 05/02/2012
Great DVDS and Printable.
Low to non-existant failure rate. Easy to print on and use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 05/02/2012
Works as advertised. I like these because they are just as reliable as the Ritek and cheaper than their 8x.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal for the price!
By on 04/23/2012
I use hundreds of these DVD's and never have a problem. They are an awesome buy.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Decent quality.
By on 04/16/2012
Ordered one spindle, this is re-branded CMC MAG AM3 media. Burned about 20 so far, all worked fine. CMC quality seems to have improved quite a bit compared to the mess they were 5 or so years ago. For the money this is decent media at a good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 04/16/2012
Delivery was fast and everything is great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. I'm constantly reordering
By on 04/15/2012
This is a great product that I reorder all the time. For anything over 1 hr and 15 min I recommend a dual layer disk for quality.However this a great product, easy to print a label on, and I have yet to run into a bad disk
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
plentiful options for a difficult to find product locally!
By on 04/11/2012
I used to be able to find printable DVD-R locally but am no longer able to find any. Super media not onlyhas them but has several options including some of the best as well as some of the cheapest made. I am very pleased with the Philips brand 100 pack DVD-R disks that we purchased!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with the price
By on 04/11/2012
These are such a bargain... keep up the good work.