Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 268 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$971.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Fine
By on 02/16/2015
Works as advertised. I normally use Taiyo Yuden for anything important and intended to be kept, but for the price these work fine for all other uses. Hub printable too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
i like it
By on 01/12/2015
very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Production
By on 12/29/2014
Perfect production. Good Printing surface. I use professional printer. Had no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service...
By on 10/10/2014
great service...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 09/04/2014
thank you for excellent service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work Great. As good if not better Than Taiyo yuden/JVC
By on 08/18/2014
Since I use dvd's as part of my business I need reliable ones. Taiyo Yuden used to fit the bill for that. Rarley had a coaster. The last thing you want is a client complaining that the dvd he sold to his customer doesn't work. Then a couple of years back I was etting a coaster here and there. I saw the Phillips on sale and decided to give it a shot. I have been buying them ever since. I think maybe 2 coasters the last 2 years and I found them on my end. I would estimate that's out of about 1300-1500 disks. And they are less expensive. Printing on them is great. And free delivery works for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 07/03/2014
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By on 06/28/2014
Usual high quality, reasonable price, and on-time delivery...
- Mac
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always good experience
By on 06/19/2014
I always use super media store because is fast and good quality products give many options of payment and have a huge range of products
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
DVD, Blank
By on 06/09/2014
They work fine, Price was OK, free shipping was great.