Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 263 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Charles R. on 09/04/2012
Fast shipping... I've been using Philips for the last 2 years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs Terrible shipping.
By Kevin on 09/02/2012
Delivery took 3 days over stated time, box was damaged. One spindle had the tape wrap removed and plastic cracked.
FedEx delivered to 1150 building 7 but I'm at 840 building 7 in a different complex.
Would buy again if shipping was done thru a different shipper "free" shipping is not free with all these problems.

However no problem with the discs went through 100 no problems
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
working
By James on 08/27/2012
Every disk seems to work nothing rejected 100 more to go
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service, Great prices
By Ernest on 08/22/2012
Good service, Great prices, on all of your products, I will continue to buy as long as you continue to keep your prices low as possible!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Taurice TJ on 08/20/2012
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will no longer try to shop for CD/DVD blanks from anyone else.
By Neal H on 08/20/2012
Your selection of these products is without peer.
I would recommend your sevice to any and all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Kenneth on 08/16/2012
The only kind of DVD I use
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pleased.
By l v on 08/05/2012
Repeat customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery and a good product.
By Tony R on 07/31/2012
Order came fast and the dvds are of a great quality. Also we love the free shipping on large orders.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everyone a winner
By Ron on 06/24/2012
Never have one to fail.