Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 265 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works for me !
By Max on 09/17/2012
I've had no problems with these disks.
And, as always, received shipment from SuperMediaStore very quickly !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore rocks
By Michael on 09/06/2012
As always I use Supermediastore for all my duplication supplies needed for my business. I usually have customers that order DVDs after they run completely out and need them in a hurry. Supermediastore allows me to order on line, pay standard ground shipping and I get my supplies in 2 or 3 business days at most. I get fast service, quality merchandise, the lowest price and professional treatment EVERY TIME. These DVDs give me 0 coasters out of every 500 run. The printing always looks great and I have no jams in any of my machines. Great product and great retailer. I'll be back for more!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Charles R. on 09/04/2012
Fast shipping... I've been using Philips for the last 2 years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs Terrible shipping.
By Kevin on 09/02/2012
Delivery took 3 days over stated time, box was damaged. One spindle had the tape wrap removed and plastic cracked.
FedEx delivered to 1150 building 7 but I'm at 840 building 7 in a different complex.
Would buy again if shipping was done thru a different shipper "free" shipping is not free with all these problems.

However no problem with the discs went through 100 no problems
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
working
By James on 08/27/2012
Every disk seems to work nothing rejected 100 more to go
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service, Great prices
By Ernest on 08/22/2012
Good service, Great prices, on all of your products, I will continue to buy as long as you continue to keep your prices low as possible!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Taurice TJ on 08/20/2012
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will no longer try to shop for CD/DVD blanks from anyone else.
By Neal H on 08/20/2012
Your selection of these products is without peer.
I would recommend your sevice to any and all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Kenneth on 08/16/2012
The only kind of DVD I use
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pleased.
By l v on 08/05/2012
Repeat customer.