Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 264 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price.
By Dan on 02/12/2013
These have proven to be as reliable as the higher-end Ritek disks I use for projects where I don't have time for coasters. I have had a 1% project fail rate out of 300 of these which I have used so far. These are better disks than the product description makes them sound.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my needs.
By Patricia W on 01/28/2013
Great value. Discs worked great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My new solution for printable DVDs
By David on 01/16/2013
I used to buy the 20-pak printable DVDs at the local office supply chain store. But the discs I found through Super media not only come in paks of 100, they actually work better with a much lower failure rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love these promtable
By Anna on 01/13/2013
i have ordered many printable DVD before but these are the best. also a great price and fast delivery will order again and recommend this sight to others. i like the shinny finish for the printables.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printable DVD's
By Donald Bury on 12/25/2012
Very Good Very reasonalble.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best for the price
By Frank on 12/24/2012
I have been using these Phillips DVD's for some time now. They are the only DVD I like to use to burn. I love the white upside for printing. Nice and clean. I have had no problems with these DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are 99% accurate
By Keith on 12/24/2012
Excellent quality and reasonable price,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, all work well.
By Dennis on 12/23/2012
I have used a lot of these disk and have never had a problem with them. Very good disk for the money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Lamar on 12/23/2012
Excellent price and outstanding service.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good deal will buy them again.
By Kelli on 12/10/2012
the bottom of the stack holder was a bit cracked on one pkg.