Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 250 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printable DVD's
By Donald Bury on 12/25/2012
Very Good Very reasonalble.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best for the price
By Frank on 12/24/2012
I have been using these Phillips DVD's for some time now. They are the only DVD I like to use to burn. I love the white upside for printing. Nice and clean. I have had no problems with these DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are 99% accurate
By Keith on 12/24/2012
Excellent quality and reasonable price,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, all work well.
By Dennis on 12/23/2012
I have used a lot of these disk and have never had a problem with them. Very good disk for the money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Lamar on 12/23/2012
Excellent price and outstanding service.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good deal will buy them again.
By Kelli on 12/10/2012
the bottom of the stack holder was a bit cracked on one pkg.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than I expected
By Charles on 11/26/2012
I buy this DVD media for low priority burns, expecting to have a few coasters in the mix, but so far, the Philips do as well as my higher priced favorite media. It's doubtful I will upgrade the Philips to take the place of my premium brand, but if they keep performing like this, I might consider it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value - Super Delivery time
By Kathy on 11/26/2012
I'm very happy with my purchase. Delivered quickly. No problems with disks so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for my needs
By Keith on 11/18/2012
Good price, good quality and fast shipping, as always!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
DVD's as good if not better than TY. .
By Scott on 10/18/2012
Tried them a while back because the Taiyo Yudens were too expensive and quality was slipping. But qulity is utmost for my business. These disks, so far, have been nothing short of phenomenal. So price and quality sold me on these. Been using them the last year. Love 'em.
I just wish SMS would pack them better.