Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 250 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything went fine.
By Paul on 03/17/2013
Always seem to get good value and quality here.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Not worth buying
By Steve on 03/06/2013
Trying to use these disks in my DVD duplicating machine, I rot lots of error messages, " disk not blank," "disk unreadable," and Some that appears to write wouldn't read when finished. Out of six drives in the duplicator, only three would semi-consistently actually work properly with these disks. It made the job take twice as long and required testing of each final copy. I would definitely NOT buy these disks again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By Roy on 03/04/2013
These are some of the best blank DVD's I ever used. Coasters are a thing of the past.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Good Price, Fast Delivery, insufficent packaging
By Donald on 02/26/2013
The price was reasonable, with fast delivery.
I ordered the media in cake boxes because I use this for storage after recording. They were not packed properly, causing the cake boxes to break in transit. I will shop locally next time to make sure I get what I want.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, poor packing
By Greg on 02/22/2013
The product arrived with both cakeboxes in pieces. However, as far as I can tell, the discs themselves are working and unbroken (I didn't look at all 200).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent general purpose disks
By Dan on 02/12/2013
These are better disks than the product description implies. I have had a less than 1% coaster problem with these, after using over 300 in various drives/computers for different projects. Excellent product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price.
By Dan on 02/12/2013
These have proven to be as reliable as the higher-end Ritek disks I use for projects where I don't have time for coasters. I have had a 1% project fail rate out of 300 of these which I have used so far. These are better disks than the product description makes them sound.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my needs.
By Patricia W on 01/28/2013
Great value. Discs worked great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My new solution for printable DVDs
By David on 01/16/2013
I used to buy the 20-pak printable DVDs at the local office supply chain store. But the discs I found through Super media not only come in paks of 100, they actually work better with a much lower failure rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love these promtable
By Anna on 01/13/2013
i have ordered many printable DVD before but these are the best. also a great price and fast delivery will order again and recommend this sight to others. i like the shinny finish for the printables.