Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 250 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems...as always.
By William on 05/08/2013
The only time I have a problem is when I, that's I, order wrong. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By Henry on 04/21/2013
I was introduced to Super media store by a music friend of mine and I am sure glad that he told me about you. The prices are very good along with the quality and delivery, thanks for everything.

Sincerely,
Henry H.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
For the price and quality, you won't regret trying these.
By Spencer on 04/07/2013
For the price and quality, you won't regret trying these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Ernesto on 04/04/2013
Fast Delivery and excellent service. Thank you very much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Alway good and fast shipments
By PUERTO on 03/27/2013
We continue to enjoy how quickly you ship this product and appreciate that you double box.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and service
By Paul on 03/26/2013
I have been buying these disks for a long time now.
I have not had a single failure in 700 disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I ordered
By Vincent on 03/24/2013
I have always got excellant products from you and the service has also been excellant! Thanking you very much for being there when your needed....Vince
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Walter on 03/21/2013
I have very seldom a defective Philips DVD, I am very satisfied with the quality and of course with the price, which is very important.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My favorite brand of DVD-R is Philips!
By Laurie J. on 03/21/2013
I always get Philips DVD-R discs. Once you find a disc that works with your DVD Recorder, you stick with it! My order was timely and packed very well!!! No problems at all. I know that discs often have problems in transit, but this box had bubble pack to spare. Thanks SuperMedia!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
select this dvd
By Deborah on 03/21/2013
You are looking for good recording quality DVD this is it for the price.