Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 265 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By Bill on 11/26/2013
Thank you for offering an excellent product at a very good price. The DVDs arrived in perfect condition in a speedy manner and well packed. Happy Thanksgiving day
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product no hassles
By Rick on 11/10/2013
Got what I wanted with no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My Customers are Happy so I'm Happy
By James on 11/06/2013
Been using this brand for abot 2 years with zero complaints from my customers. The white surface makes for a nice ink-jet printed image.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific surprise to find it so well-packed!
By Nancy on 11/03/2013
In the past the reviews about these discs is that they were superior to all their rivals, but the packing of them was pretty shabby and that they to take a toll in the mailing process (although the disks themselves were fine). So I was prepared for that and very happily surprised to see them in a substantial container and packed with care. It really made
a big difference, and I will continue to order them thru you.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work with no problems
By jim on 10/28/2013
Consistent quality at an affordable price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We are happy with our purchase
By Rebecca on 10/23/2013
Fast delivery
Good service
Right product for the right price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
what the hay?
By patrick on 09/29/2013
looks like it has been opened.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great. Good price. Fast delivery
By Edward on 09/08/2013
They work great. Good price. Fast delivery
What else couild I want!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality for burning and printing
By Suzanne on 09/03/2013
I like the white surface for printing because it makes my colors stand out better. Best price around also.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They work--I like them
By robert r on 08/28/2013
no problems with quality