Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 267 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, good quality
By on 12/08/2013
Can't go wrong with these. Good price and no Coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! My second order of 600 disc. I will be back!!
By on 12/05/2013
Fast service and great product. What more can I say? I will be back!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By on 11/26/2013
Thank you for offering an excellent product at a very good price. The DVDs arrived in perfect condition in a speedy manner and well packed. Happy Thanksgiving day
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product no hassles
By on 11/10/2013
Got what I wanted with no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My Customers are Happy so I'm Happy
By on 11/06/2013
Been using this brand for abot 2 years with zero complaints from my customers. The white surface makes for a nice ink-jet printed image.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific surprise to find it so well-packed!
By on 11/03/2013
In the past the reviews about these discs is that they were superior to all their rivals, but the packing of them was pretty shabby and that they to take a toll in the mailing process (although the disks themselves were fine). So I was prepared for that and very happily surprised to see them in a substantial container and packed with care. It really made
a big difference, and I will continue to order them thru you.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work with no problems
By on 10/28/2013
Consistent quality at an affordable price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We are happy with our purchase
By on 10/23/2013
Fast delivery
Good service
Right product for the right price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
what the hay?
By on 09/29/2013
looks like it has been opened.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great. Good price. Fast delivery
By on 09/08/2013
They work great. Good price. Fast delivery
What else couild I want!!