Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 250 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Tai on 03/28/2010
The best price with the best quality!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, good price
By Bobby on 03/28/2010
Arrived with out damage. Burned about 20 so far. No problems or coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent item and service. My favorite online store.
By Marsha on 03/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy and very good quality
By Ron on 03/15/2010
This was a special good buy. I've never had a Philips disc fail to burn. Try to always use this brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Colleen Parker on 03/11/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By lillian on 03/07/2010
some of the cakebox crack due to shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, good price, fast shipping
By Charles on 02/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent and Cheap
By Jerry on 02/26/2010
I've used Verbatim, FalconMedia, Sony, Ritek, HP, Maxell, Memorex and Taiyo Yuden blank DVD-Rs and Falcon DVD+R DL discs. I must say that these Philips discs have performed flawlessly so far (I've used 50 out of 200). They arrived quickly, intact, no damge and in nice cake boxes. I think it was a batch of Ritek's that actually stuck together due to the shrink wrapping (I bought the cheapies once). These Philips discs look good, burn well and print fine. I only burn at 4x and almost never have coasters (despite claims of 16x, why push it?) My Primera Autoprinter handles these discs with ease. I'm just mad I didn't buy more while they were on sale for $39.99 for 200 discs!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By kevin russell on 02/23/2010
for the quantity and and the no shipping cost what else can a person say xcellent place for media A+++ will be doing business again in the future as well
Overall
3.0
By Patrick on 02/21/2010