Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 264 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By tiffany on 05/26/2010
the dvd disks is easy to use . i am happy to purchase it again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price on good quality blank dvds
By Thomas P on 05/25/2010
I got the 200 pack of theses Philips (duplication grade) dvds.I have already used 80 of them and no problems burning.
I noticed that a couple of the labels came out blurry or (Unnatural) but it was only a few and I am sure it was just a fluke the rest have given great print quality.

But what exactly does "duplication grade" mean?
All I know is that they burn perfect:)
Tom
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Price and Delivery
By Gerald on 05/24/2010
I have not opened the disc packs yet since I still have a few Verbatim's to use. But, Philips is a co-inventor of Disc technology and I have great faith in their products, the price is great, other Philips products I own are exceptional, delivery was fast, and the product is what I wanted--hub printable, and lots of them (200)for under $40.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good dvd
By John on 05/24/2010
Excelleny
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product - Fast delivery
By Ai on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By George on 05/23/2010
Good product and a good company to deal with.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By mark on 05/13/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, great price !
By ANTHONY SQUILLANTE on 05/06/2010
Excellent product, great price !
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Substanderd Product
By Alvin on 04/29/2010
The price is cheap but also the product. Evening using a burn speed of 8X I had to many defective blanks. I will go back to ordering the Verbatim disc which at 16X gives me no defectives.
Al in Naples Florida
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Bobby on 04/27/2010
Great product no bad discs so far. Print quality is great.