Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 268 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
for the price as always supermediastore.com has come through for me
By on 05/31/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value...Printable...No Coasters
By on 05/30/2010
I burned over 5000 of these in Pioneer drives. No coasters due to defective discs. They print well in
my Epson printer. Until something changes I'll stick
with these. Did I say great price??? On the downside
UPS will probably break a tab or 2 on 25% of the cakeboxes but that doesn't hurt the discs. Better packaging would probably increase the price so I'm
ok with that.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good service. Prompt delivery
By on 05/30/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong with Philips products
By on 05/30/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 05/26/2010
the dvd disks is easy to use . i am happy to purchase it again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price on good quality blank dvds
By on 05/25/2010
I got the 200 pack of theses Philips (duplication grade) dvds.I have already used 80 of them and no problems burning.
I noticed that a couple of the labels came out blurry or (Unnatural) but it was only a few and I am sure it was just a fluke the rest have given great print quality.

But what exactly does "duplication grade" mean?
All I know is that they burn perfect:)
Tom
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Price and Delivery
By on 05/24/2010
I have not opened the disc packs yet since I still have a few Verbatim's to use. But, Philips is a co-inventor of Disc technology and I have great faith in their products, the price is great, other Philips products I own are exceptional, delivery was fast, and the product is what I wanted--hub printable, and lots of them (200)for under $40.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good dvd
By on 05/24/2010
Excelleny
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product - Fast delivery
By on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 05/23/2010
Good product and a good company to deal with.