Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 264 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Philips DVD
By James on 07/04/2010
I do alot of duplication and have found Philips DVD's to be one of the better discs with few bad ones
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very satisfied 100%, no complain!
By Walter on 07/04/2010
the product is excellent, so was the price and completion of order. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Jon on 06/16/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a Fantastic Price
By Donna on 06/16/2010
Phillips has come a long way in making blank media. Years ago when I used it I would get many failures time and again. Now, I have not had that problem in the last 300+ burns I have done with the Phillips product. So overall I must give it five stars all the way. It's a great product and was sold by SuperMediaStore at a knock-down price. Delivery was very prompt and I'm a happy customer. Kudos to Phillips and SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, good price and fast
By Jim on 06/15/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I couldn't be more happier with the purchased and the price thank you
By Angel L on 06/15/2010
The quality of the merchandise is the best, the price unique and the shipping very fast. the service outstanding,always informing when the package was shipped and the date to be delivered. This going to be the store I am going to purchase all the things I need for now on.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
for the price as always supermediastore.com has come through for me
By Linda on 05/31/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value...Printable...No Coasters
By Patrick on 05/30/2010
I burned over 5000 of these in Pioneer drives. No coasters due to defective discs. They print well in
my Epson printer. Until something changes I'll stick
with these. Did I say great price??? On the downside
UPS will probably break a tab or 2 on 25% of the cakeboxes but that doesn't hurt the discs. Better packaging would probably increase the price so I'm
ok with that.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good service. Prompt delivery
By Russell on 05/30/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong with Philips products
By Julie on 05/30/2010