Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 263 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best deal for the money
By Jason on 07/21/2010
I go through about 300 to 600 DVD's a month and I've found Philips to have a great record in burn quality and burn success. I may get one or two coasters out of a case of 600, and you can't beat the price on them for the quality that they are,
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Edgar on 07/21/2010
Afordable, reliable and works great with our equipment
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's a winner
By Wm on 07/19/2010
What can I say, the media suits all of my needs at a good price and SuperMediaStore.com ships fast and free. You won't get a gripe out of me.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent price, good product
By Tom on 07/15/2010
No problems with these blank DVDs, burns on all our machines, good print surface also.
Quick delivery, well packed, Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
a really great product
By ralph on 07/12/2010
Its really hard to beat Supermedia store on price or service. Thats why i only shop here

ralph s
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Juan on 07/11/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality
By jose on 07/11/2010
Save time and money good quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Solid Item
By Vincent on 07/06/2010
Worked well with duplicating videos. No failures. Happy.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By Steven on 07/04/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Philips DVD
By James on 07/04/2010
I do alot of duplication and have found Philips DVD's to be one of the better discs with few bad ones