Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 250 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, delivered quickly, well packaged, easy purchase.
By Tom on 10/28/2010
Have not had any problems with these DVDs, have probably burned several hundred this year. The ordering process is pretty simple, and the free shipping with most orders is appreciated.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Super-Excellent
By Eddy on 10/17/2010
As above
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good job, Super Media Store. As usual, you make the work of those of us 'out in the field' much easier by providing the products we need. We depend on you and you come across. Thanks for being there for us.
By Catherine on 10/04/2010
Great service, great price. Now, we'll see if the CD's are of the quality we need.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Marlin on 10/04/2010
I use these DVDs in a duplicator and have had good results with them. I have an occasion DVD that refuses to work in the duplicator, but that is relatively rare. I usually buy several hundred at a time, and will keep buying them.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Great price on sale but not as reliable as Ridata or other Japanese brands
By Thomas on 10/04/2010
Makes about 1 coaster out of 10 in my burner. Never had an issue with Ridata or Taiyo. Factoring that in the price is not that great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than Ridata or Yuden only find maybe 1 out of 100 bad.
By Harry on 10/03/2010
Will continue to buy.Very good quality excellent price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE DELIVERED PROMPTLY
By HAROLD on 10/03/2010
DITTO DITTO
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Henry on 09/30/2010
Great Product, No problems, definately will be ordering some more.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Philips Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R
By James on 09/24/2010
I have used over 500 Philips Duplication Grade Blanks and not one Bad Coaster. Great Product. Thanks Super Media Store
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good deal for everything i wanted
By Scott on 09/21/2010
i needed three things and i got three things: a cake box i could use to hold future blanks, a white, printable disk- right down to the hub, and a quality blank that doesn't fail when i attempt to burn a project. quality is rarely an issue for me, but usually i don't find many people who will sell a 100 count unit in a cake box, especially printable down to the hub (i like to be able to print on the entire disc surface). for me, it was worth a couple extra dollars to get this than the usual plastic wrapped group of 50 or 100. the cake box acts as a good storage cell for blanks and future blanks, while the burned discs get placed in proper storage after being burned. overall, i am very happy with this purchase and made a second purchase so i could have another cake box to segregate other blanks that were unavailable in a cake box.