Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 268 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Great disc
By on 10/03/2011
But for the 2nd time in a row one of my 100 ct. cases were broken at the bottom again. They need a better way to package them.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality product
By on 10/02/2011
No question about quality and performance. Have had comparable products at a slightly cheaper price. Nevertheless, a good buy for the money.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
the dvds are great for that price,you can not beat it
By on 09/28/2011
for the quantity and price i love it.shipped earlier than expected, the con is that it came in with the spindle broken,the packaging needs to be checked properly not to damage future fragile shipments.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for price
By on 09/22/2011
These dvd-rs work just fine for me, not one broken or unrecordable in the 100 pack. Great value for price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Aways an awesome deal using SuperMediaStore!
By on 09/08/2011
Great product for what we need - IE fast and easy duplication with the option of printing on the label.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 09/07/2011
slow delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 08/24/2011
The discs always burn and read.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, and good product
By on 08/21/2011
Very fast delivery, and good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
gtreat product
By on 08/18/2011
cheap price
not one coaster at 16x
nice prints nice color
why pay more ?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good prodcut at a bargain price
By on 08/15/2011
I stick to brand-name DVD blanks, and the deal on Phillips was unbeatable. I also appreciate free shipping.