Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 268 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Poor packaging
By on 11/21/2011
This is the 3rd time in a row that my DVD bundle has been damaged in transit and I has complain both times before and I have never, never hear back from anybody and the problem has never been fixed.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Does not say "Duplication Grade"
By on 11/17/2011
I've ordered this item many times in the past. The package always says "Duplication Grade". This one does not. Did they change the packaging or send me the cheaper ones?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and prices!
By on 11/16/2011
I love shopping here, always get the best deals!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only brand/type I brand. I've never had any problems with them
By on 11/15/2011
Very good product, and excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great
By on 10/28/2011
Great price and very few errors.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 10/26/2011
I've been doing business here for years. Always found them to be A-One
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable media, costs a little more than the low end brands but worth it
By on 10/24/2011
I like the spindle, which you don't get with the cake-packs. I bought 2 packs. One of the spindles had a piece about 1"x1/2" broken off from the plastic round base - damaged in transit. The piece was in the box.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great consistant quality
By on 10/24/2011
Super Fast Shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good blank dvd
By on 10/24/2011
The printing surface and burning quality is very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was great
By on 10/08/2011
These discs work perfectly in my duplicating equipment, have the best price available from supermediastore.com and arrive in less time than quoted. Great product, Great Retailer. Thanks