Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 267 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++
By on 01/13/2012
great job thanks much
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick shipment
By on 01/05/2012
I haven't had the chance to burn a dvd yet but on the surface they look fine. Shipped quickly and arrived undamaged. The packing could have been better, fortunately it wasn't beaten up in shipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service & Great Product
By on 12/28/2011
AAA+++ with service and product. I will definitely be ordering more from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 12/26/2011
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the purchase
By on 12/26/2011
These DVD's all worked right and are of good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I do professional duplication and find Philips a very good DVD at a good price.
By on 12/26/2011
I do alot of duplication and master burning to DVDs and have found Philips DVD's as good as the higher priced DVDs that I have used in the past such as Tayo Yuden and verbatium only with a substantial savings in price. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Discs are great but packing is lacking.
By on 12/14/2011
These discs are great for recording. The packaging of the discs was very light. The top 15 discs were scratched because NO padding inside the "cake box".
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect DVDS
By on 12/13/2011
I buy 200 a month for the last six months,,and zero bad,,will keep buying
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
No more write failures; quality is #1
By on 11/21/2011
Great disk, printable right to the hub. No write failures when creating, no read failures when viewing videos burned onto the media. Quality product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Poor packaging
By on 11/21/2011
This is the 3rd time in a row that my DVD bundle has been damaged in transit and I has complain both times before and I have never, never hear back from anybody and the problem has never been fixed.