Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 250 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good blank dvd
By Lam on 10/24/2011
The printing surface and burning quality is very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was great
By Michael on 10/08/2011
These discs work perfectly in my duplicating equipment, have the best price available from supermediastore.com and arrive in less time than quoted. Great product, Great Retailer. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Great disc
By Charles R. on 10/03/2011
But for the 2nd time in a row one of my 100 ct. cases were broken at the bottom again. They need a better way to package them.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality product
By Kenneth on 10/02/2011
No question about quality and performance. Have had comparable products at a slightly cheaper price. Nevertheless, a good buy for the money.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
the dvds are great for that price,you can not beat it
By Mark on 09/28/2011
for the quantity and price i love it.shipped earlier than expected, the con is that it came in with the spindle broken,the packaging needs to be checked properly not to damage future fragile shipments.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for price
By Sheldon on 09/22/2011
These dvd-rs work just fine for me, not one broken or unrecordable in the 100 pack. Great value for price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Aways an awesome deal using SuperMediaStore!
By Heidi on 09/08/2011
Great product for what we need - IE fast and easy duplication with the option of printing on the label.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By DAVID on 09/07/2011
slow delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Jason on 08/24/2011
The discs always burn and read.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, and good product
By VIVIAN on 08/21/2011
Very fast delivery, and good product.