Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 250 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect DVDS
By James on 12/13/2011
I buy 200 a month for the last six months,,and zero bad,,will keep buying
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
No more write failures; quality is #1
By Mick on 11/21/2011
Great disk, printable right to the hub. No write failures when creating, no read failures when viewing videos burned onto the media. Quality product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Poor packaging
By Charles R. on 11/21/2011
This is the 3rd time in a row that my DVD bundle has been damaged in transit and I has complain both times before and I have never, never hear back from anybody and the problem has never been fixed.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Does not say "Duplication Grade"
By Dan on 11/17/2011
I've ordered this item many times in the past. The package always says "Duplication Grade". This one does not. Did they change the packaging or send me the cheaper ones?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and prices!
By Rosina on 11/16/2011
I love shopping here, always get the best deals!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only brand/type I brand. I've never had any problems with them
By Kenneth on 11/15/2011
Very good product, and excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great
By CHRISTOPHER BOWERS on 10/28/2011
Great price and very few errors.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Dennis on 10/26/2011
I've been doing business here for years. Always found them to be A-One
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable media, costs a little more than the low end brands but worth it
By Terry on 10/24/2011
I like the spindle, which you don't get with the cake-packs. I bought 2 packs. One of the spindles had a piece about 1"x1/2" broken off from the plastic round base - damaged in transit. The piece was in the box.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great consistant quality
By Michael on 10/24/2011
Super Fast Shipping