Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 250 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service - Love the Philips Product Line
By Brian on 02/03/2012
Philips DVD - Great Product Line -I'm a Videographer & I go through about 400 DVD's a month - Very Reliable DVD's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
dvd discs and paper sleeves. excellent service form the suppliers.
By Patricia on 01/26/2012
I have always received my supplies in the speediest time and the discs are always in good shape.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, speedy delivery
By mikul on 01/23/2012
very satisfied.
delivered to me super fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++
By Wes Johnson on 01/13/2012
great job thanks much
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick shipment
By Leann on 01/05/2012
I haven't had the chance to burn a dvd yet but on the surface they look fine. Shipped quickly and arrived undamaged. The packing could have been better, fortunately it wasn't beaten up in shipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service & Great Product
By Henry on 12/28/2011
AAA+++ with service and product. I will definitely be ordering more from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By DUC on 12/26/2011
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the purchase
By Carol-Ann on 12/26/2011
These DVD's all worked right and are of good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I do professional duplication and find Philips a very good DVD at a good price.
By James on 12/26/2011
I do alot of duplication and master burning to DVDs and have found Philips DVD's as good as the higher priced DVDs that I have used in the past such as Tayo Yuden and verbatium only with a substantial savings in price. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Discs are great but packing is lacking.
By James on 12/14/2011
These discs are great for recording. The packaging of the discs was very light. The top 15 discs were scratched because NO padding inside the "cake box".