Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 268 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value - Quick Shipping - Excellent Experience
By on 06/05/2014
Supermediastore.com has never disappointed me. These DVDs are very good for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These 100 cost less then my first writable DVD back in 1997
By on 06/03/2014
Pretty dependable, print well on my Epson R380, and keep well over the years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything seems good sofar. I just got nthem
By on 06/02/2014
Fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working very well so far
By on 06/01/2014
Satisfied with this product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered quickly
By on 05/25/2014
Easy to order and delivery was quick. I've used these Philips disks before so expecting no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank you!
By on 05/09/2014
everything was great!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
We are very pleased with Super Media Stores products!
By on 05/08/2014
Super Media store always has a variety of products, at a fair price. Their delivery is prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price, good quality
By on 05/04/2014
I usually get taiyo or verbatim or ritek for their known quality and consistency, but these were sale-priced, so I tried them and they have performed excellently.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product at a good price
By on 04/14/2014
Super Media is the only one we buy DVD's for our business from!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and quick delivery
By on 03/25/2014
I have ordered this item many times. It works great in my Microboards MX2. The price is always the best and delivery is always quicker then promised.