Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 264 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered quickly
By Doug on 05/25/2014
Easy to order and delivery was quick. I've used these Philips disks before so expecting no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank you!
By Vachagan on 05/09/2014
everything was great!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
We are very pleased with Super Media Stores products!
By Kimball on 05/08/2014
Super Media store always has a variety of products, at a fair price. Their delivery is prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price, good quality
By JERRY on 05/04/2014
I usually get taiyo or verbatim or ritek for their known quality and consistency, but these were sale-priced, so I tried them and they have performed excellently.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product at a good price
By Kimball on 04/14/2014
Super Media is the only one we buy DVD's for our business from!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and quick delivery
By Douglas on 03/25/2014
I have ordered this item many times. It works great in my Microboards MX2. The price is always the best and delivery is always quicker then promised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product--good price--good delivery
By Michael on 03/12/2014
The DVDs with printable surface were exactly what I needed. The delivery time was shorter than expected. I've used about 1/4 of them already and have not found any defective ones. Thanks for the good service!
Mike Jernigan
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was well please with how fast we received this order.
By Barbara on 03/04/2014
We have used the product in the past we were well pleased so this is a repeat order. The price is outstanding compared to going to a retail and purchasing similar items. From the time I placed the order to the time I received the order was surprisingly fast and only paid for standard delivery cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By robert r on 02/27/2014
ONLY 2% FAIL RATE--WHICH IS GOOD FOR THE PRICE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good buy
By Kelli on 02/17/2014
I have bought these discs before and am very happy with them. I will continue to buy them as I need more.