Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 277 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Winner!
By on 04/18/2016
Now my DVD has a classy prefessional label and free from duplcation errors.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always quick delivery. After using hundreds never a failure with these DVD's
By on 11/02/2015
I have always gotten my orders delivered in a timely manner and the disks have always work well for me either written on or printed on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By on 08/10/2015
I have used hundreds of these discs with maybe one or two bad ones. Very Reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 06/26/2015
Great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! Not a bad one in the bunch.
By on 06/20/2015
I am very happy with Philips. All my projects came out without a hitch, not a coaster in the stack.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
ex cited to receive my order so quick
By on 05/06/2015
thanks for all you provided for me.
anna kling
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD's work Great
By on 03/24/2015
We have gone through thousands of these DVD's and they are really good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for Duplication
By on 03/20/2015
These DVDs are great for duplication purposes. I've probably used over 5.000 so far. On average, less than 1 coaster per 300 DVDs.

Recommended
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/19/2015
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Fine
By on 02/16/2015
Works as advertised. I normally use Taiyo Yuden for anything important and intended to be kept, but for the price these work fine for all other uses. Hub printable too.