Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 264 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I ordered
By Vincent on 03/24/2013
I have always got excellant products from you and the service has also been excellant! Thanking you very much for being there when your needed....Vince
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Walter on 03/21/2013
I have very seldom a defective Philips DVD, I am very satisfied with the quality and of course with the price, which is very important.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My favorite brand of DVD-R is Philips!
By Laurie J. on 03/21/2013
I always get Philips DVD-R discs. Once you find a disc that works with your DVD Recorder, you stick with it! My order was timely and packed very well!!! No problems at all. I know that discs often have problems in transit, but this box had bubble pack to spare. Thanks SuperMedia!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
select this dvd
By Deborah on 03/21/2013
You are looking for good recording quality DVD this is it for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything went fine.
By Paul on 03/17/2013
Always seem to get good value and quality here.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Not worth buying
By Steve on 03/06/2013
Trying to use these disks in my DVD duplicating machine, I rot lots of error messages, " disk not blank," "disk unreadable," and Some that appears to write wouldn't read when finished. Out of six drives in the duplicator, only three would semi-consistently actually work properly with these disks. It made the job take twice as long and required testing of each final copy. I would definitely NOT buy these disks again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By Roy on 03/04/2013
These are some of the best blank DVD's I ever used. Coasters are a thing of the past.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Good Price, Fast Delivery, insufficent packaging
By Donald on 02/26/2013
The price was reasonable, with fast delivery.
I ordered the media in cake boxes because I use this for storage after recording. They were not packed properly, causing the cake boxes to break in transit. I will shop locally next time to make sure I get what I want.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, poor packing
By Greg on 02/22/2013
The product arrived with both cakeboxes in pieces. However, as far as I can tell, the discs themselves are working and unbroken (I didn't look at all 200).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent general purpose disks
By Dan on 02/12/2013
These are better disks than the product description implies. I have had a less than 1% coaster problem with these, after using over 300 in various drives/computers for different projects. Excellent product!