Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 267 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$1.00 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, great price !
By on 05/06/2010
Excellent product, great price !
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Substanderd Product
By on 04/29/2010
The price is cheap but also the product. Evening using a burn speed of 8X I had to many defective blanks. I will go back to ordering the Verbatim disc which at 16X gives me no defectives.
Al in Naples Florida
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/27/2010
Great product no bad discs so far. Print quality is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great product
By on 04/27/2010
Order arrived overnight - as usual - and so far there have been no problems with the duplicates I've burned.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/27/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't ask for more!
By on 04/26/2010
These Phillips 16 X DVD -R White were a sweet deal. I haven't used more than 10-15 of 200, but they have all been great. I purchased them for $.20 each, shipped, a price better than the TY 8X Silver Thermal Value Line I usually buy. For the price I had to buy them even though I didn't have a pressing need for them.

I have not ever used any duplication devices but I've purchased about 1000 blank DVD discs from SMS. Almost all of them are used for making backups of movies purchased by me or my family. I've only returned one purchase, only to discover that BOTH of the DVD burners on my PC had died at about the same time. SMS let me return them and sent replacements without a hassle.

If I had to guess I'd say under 1% of the discs I've purchased were bad. And I returned some that were good with no questions asked by SMS. I'm confident what ever I buy here will be good. If I'm not happy the staff will do what it takes to make things right for me. I give SMS and their products 5 stars all the way.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, I would highly reccomend
By on 04/26/2010
I have used this product(approx. 400) and have not had any problems, when I need more discs this is the brand I look for, hub printable, the works. I would not have a problem with reccomending these to anyone
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Phillips 16X DVD blanks
By on 04/25/2010
I've been ordering these for approx 1 year now.
Excellent price, very few dud's (and these may be
my fault). Can't find anything to match them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By on 04/04/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/02/2010