Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 271 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$1.00 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great DVD's.
By on 10/31/2010
These have been great DVD's. They print on and make excellent DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, delivered quickly, well packaged, easy purchase.
By on 10/28/2010
Have not had any problems with these DVDs, have probably burned several hundred this year. The ordering process is pretty simple, and the free shipping with most orders is appreciated.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Super-Excellent
By on 10/17/2010
As above
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good job, Super Media Store. As usual, you make the work of those of us 'out in the field' much easier by providing the products we need. We depend on you and you come across. Thanks for being there for us.
By on 10/04/2010
Great service, great price. Now, we'll see if the CD's are of the quality we need.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 10/04/2010
I use these DVDs in a duplicator and have had good results with them. I have an occasion DVD that refuses to work in the duplicator, but that is relatively rare. I usually buy several hundred at a time, and will keep buying them.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Great price on sale but not as reliable as Ridata or other Japanese brands
By on 10/04/2010
Makes about 1 coaster out of 10 in my burner. Never had an issue with Ridata or Taiyo. Factoring that in the price is not that great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than Ridata or Yuden only find maybe 1 out of 100 bad.
By on 10/03/2010
Will continue to buy.Very good quality excellent price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE DELIVERED PROMPTLY
By on 10/03/2010
DITTO DITTO
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 09/30/2010
Great Product, No problems, definately will be ordering some more.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Philips Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R
By on 09/24/2010
I have used over 500 Philips Duplication Grade Blanks and not one Bad Coaster. Great Product. Thanks Super Media Store