Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 262 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Jason on 08/24/2011
The discs always burn and read.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, and good product
By VIVIAN on 08/21/2011
Very fast delivery, and good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
gtreat product
By stacy on 08/18/2011
cheap price
not one coaster at 16x
nice prints nice color
why pay more ?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good prodcut at a bargain price
By Bruce on 08/15/2011
I stick to brand-name DVD blanks, and the deal on Phillips was unbeatable. I also appreciate free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Service, Price and quality of merchandise
By Kent on 08/14/2011
Very pleased with your service, no problems with order or product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, very fair price
By Luis on 08/08/2011
I have been using the Philips brand for more than a year now, all I can say is that is very reliable disc and very good surface for ink jet printing and virtually 100% data error free.

I have used more than 2000 discs and yet not one error disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product,worked Perfect
By James on 08/04/2011
Every disc worked perfect,,will order more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I keep coming back because everything is what I need
By Adrian on 07/11/2011
I am very pleased with the quality, delivery, and price. I have been coming back for years. Every once in a while I check other sites to compare and then always come back.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By Fe on 05/18/2011
The product is of good quality. It is just strange that my TDK drive is unable to write to it. I had to use another computer with a different type of DVD writer to just be able to write to it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super fast delivery
By elia on 05/16/2011
Great service, fast, very fast.