Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 264 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$2.00 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great
By CHRISTOPHER BOWERS on 10/28/2011
Great price and very few errors.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Dennis on 10/26/2011
I've been doing business here for years. Always found them to be A-One
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable media, costs a little more than the low end brands but worth it
By Terry on 10/24/2011
I like the spindle, which you don't get with the cake-packs. I bought 2 packs. One of the spindles had a piece about 1"x1/2" broken off from the plastic round base - damaged in transit. The piece was in the box.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great consistant quality
By Michael on 10/24/2011
Super Fast Shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good blank dvd
By Lam on 10/24/2011
The printing surface and burning quality is very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was great
By Michael on 10/08/2011
These discs work perfectly in my duplicating equipment, have the best price available from supermediastore.com and arrive in less time than quoted. Great product, Great Retailer. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Great disc
By Charles R. on 10/03/2011
But for the 2nd time in a row one of my 100 ct. cases were broken at the bottom again. They need a better way to package them.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality product
By Kenneth on 10/02/2011
No question about quality and performance. Have had comparable products at a slightly cheaper price. Nevertheless, a good buy for the money.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
the dvds are great for that price,you can not beat it
By Mark on 09/28/2011
for the quantity and price i love it.shipped earlier than expected, the con is that it came in with the spindle broken,the packaging needs to be checked properly not to damage future fragile shipments.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for price
By Sheldon on 09/22/2011
These dvd-rs work just fine for me, not one broken or unrecordable in the 100 pack. Great value for price.