Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 274 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$1.00 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everyone a winner
By on 06/24/2012
Never have one to fail.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 06/07/2012
I have used these discs in the past and had great luck with them. I will continue to purchase this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
right product at the right price
By on 05/14/2012
excellent product at a good price. thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Value! Super Service! Super (Media) Store!
By on 05/14/2012
I have yet to find any biz that beats SuperMediaStore's price on DVDs and, yes, I alway shop before I buy. I have never had any problems Philips, I hope they keep this item on inventory as is as a standard.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy Customer
By on 05/08/2012
I Go to no other place because your product selection and prices can't be beat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Printable DVDS
By on 05/02/2012
Great DVDS and Printable.
Low to non-existant failure rate. Easy to print on and use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 05/02/2012
Works as advertised. I like these because they are just as reliable as the Ritek and cheaper than their 8x.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal for the price!
By on 04/23/2012
I use hundreds of these DVD's and never have a problem. They are an awesome buy.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Decent quality.
By on 04/16/2012
Ordered one spindle, this is re-branded CMC MAG AM3 media. Burned about 20 so far, all worked fine. CMC quality seems to have improved quite a bit compared to the mess they were 5 or so years ago. For the money this is decent media at a good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 04/16/2012
Delivery was fast and everything is great!