Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Philips (DM4I6B00M/17) Duplication Grade 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 267 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$1.00 (3%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
i like it
By on 01/12/2015
very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Production
By on 12/29/2014
Perfect production. Good Printing surface. I use professional printer. Had no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service...
By on 10/10/2014
great service...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 09/04/2014
thank you for excellent service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work Great. As good if not better Than Taiyo yuden/JVC
By on 08/18/2014
Since I use dvd's as part of my business I need reliable ones. Taiyo Yuden used to fit the bill for that. Rarley had a coaster. The last thing you want is a client complaining that the dvd he sold to his customer doesn't work. Then a couple of years back I was etting a coaster here and there. I saw the Phillips on sale and decided to give it a shot. I have been buying them ever since. I think maybe 2 coasters the last 2 years and I found them on my end. I would estimate that's out of about 1300-1500 disks. And they are less expensive. Printing on them is great. And free delivery works for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 07/03/2014
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By on 06/28/2014
Usual high quality, reasonable price, and on-time delivery...
- Mac
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always good experience
By on 06/19/2014
I always use super media store because is fast and good quality products give many options of payment and have a huge range of products
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
DVD, Blank
By on 06/09/2014
They work fine, Price was OK, free shipping was great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value - Quick Shipping - Excellent Experience
By on 06/05/2014
Supermediastore.com has never disappointed me. These DVDs are very good for the price.