Philips Duplication Grade White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 600 Pack in Plastic Wrap (CR7M5JU00/17)

Review of Philips Duplication Grade White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 600 Pack in Plastic Wrap (CR7M5JU00/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$827.64
You Save: 
$72.00 (9%)
Sale Price: 
$755.64
Sold Out
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for small job use
By John on 02/26/2014
Good product for small job use
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I needed these CDs immediately and the service was great
By Edna on 04/05/2013
great
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Buy 'em!
By Portia on 02/19/2013
One dud out of the last 1200 CDs, not bad!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Solid product, will buy again.
By Portia on 02/19/2013
I keep buying them so they must be good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Good service and good product.
By Fafir on 12/06/2012
Excellent duplication and printing properties.
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
CD deliver in poor condition
By Patricia on 11/30/2012
One of the Package that were delivered was open and the cd came out of the package and they were all over the box. I called and they re-deliver another Cd in good condition.
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD's
By Robert on 11/25/2012
Both the Cd's packages were bursted open when I opened the box. Why don't Phillips package the CD's in a plastic case the same way they package DVD's. This is the second time my CD's were bursted open in the box.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for duplication
By Teresa on 10/29/2012
We duplicate 100s of CDs for our clients and these work well for duplication and printing right on the CD!

Excellent product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
i am going to try these
By anthony on 10/23/2012
i haven't used this brand before..i will try it first before i can rate them..thanks
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
I cannot use the DVDs because you sent me BlueRay discs.
By Emile on 10/05/2012
When I attempted to write to the disc, I received a message that "the operation failed. The target is a blue ray disc and blue ray is not required". Iatempted to make backup copies on several of the DVDs with the same results. I did not order BlueRay discs and, therefore, don't know why you chose to send me this type of media.