Philips Duplication Grade White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 200 Pack in Plastic Wrap (CR7M5JU00/17)

Review of Philips Duplication Grade White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 200 Pack in Plastic Wrap (CR7M5JU00/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$98.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Kenneth on 08/16/2012
I've probably used over 1000 of these and rarely have any difficulties.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great
By Markus on 03/12/2012
Price was great, delivery sucked though.. Fedex driver threw package on porch damaging the content... Had to throw out 18 cd's... But overall I will shop again...But please use more padding
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality media with a low pricetag,
By Portia on 03/12/2012
we'll keep using them!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
shrinkwrap on cd's was torn and cd's were loose in box, several appear to be bad, will know later
By Paula on 03/07/2012
could have been wrapped better to avoid damage.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work well!
By Joseph on 02/29/2012
What could I say there good!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Todd on 02/29/2012
No Complaints
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good, delivery time wasn't important
By mildred a on 02/28/2012
as above everything was very good and the delivery time was not important in this case, glad to do business with you.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDR for reproduction
By Fafir on 02/01/2012
Haven't had any peeling or errors. That's a good thing.
Delivery
2.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Bad packaging equals damaged product
By Seth on 01/04/2012
I've ordered a lot of media from SuperMediaStore over the years, and the packaging on this order was the worst. The pack of CDs was in the bottom of the box with no padding. The outer plastic wrap had split open and CDs were loose in the box. Some of them are scratched and unusable.

I am less than happy with the quality of this order.
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Packaging broke during delivery and they spilled out in the box, some were damaged
By Kenneth on 11/15/2011
I always use this brand of CD's and rarely have any problems. The package came open this time during shipping, and some of the CD's were damaged. Usually this is not a problem though.