Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$863.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality Good Price
By Greg on 05/02/2012
Great CDs and printable all for a good price.
I have went through probably a couple thousand of these and they work great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Fast Delivery.
By Leonard on 04/01/2012
Very fast delivery. Product received well protected. Product works very well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Product we love to use!
By Kelly on 02/19/2012
Great Philips product we have been using at our church. We have not had any complaints about these CD's for recording purposes. Thanks SuperMedia!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good deal, but first few had some problems.
By Jeffrey on 12/15/2011
I'm happy with the price and especially the free shipping. Out of the first ten CDs I burned, 3 were not useable. After that, I haven't had any problems. The cost per CD is still very low, even accounting for a few failures.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, smooth printable surface, doesn't bleed
By Raymond on 12/12/2011
I have been using Philips CD-R's for quite a while now. The smooth surface doesn't generate the fine dust that killed a previous duplicator. The plastic wrap is problematic - last shipment came apart inside the box, maybe two disks damaged. (The cake box with spindle is much better for shipping) The very fast shipping speed was excellent and appreciated. The price has gone up considerably since last I ordered (six months) ;-(
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore come through again!!!
By Daniel on 12/05/2011
We are truly satisfied with the product and service that you provide. When we need it, it's there in a hurry, and at a great price! Keep it up!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By La Monte on 11/22/2011
Thanks
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
Outer package intact, Inner packaging broken open
By DANIEL on 11/17/2011
I opened the box to find that the plastic surrounding the DVD's was broken open. The box may have been dropped, but everything was contained inside the cardboard box.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just like i've imagined in my dreams
By Dennis on 10/30/2011
Just perfect
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery on time
By Edison on 10/16/2011
Very reasonable price and the good quality.