Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$863.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time buyer of Philips CD-R and so far-so good.
By Laurie J. on 03/21/2013
I always get Philips DVD-R discs, so I thought I'd try their CD-R. I really like the printable hub area. Discs are working fine so far. My order was timely and packed very well!!! No problems at all. I know that discs often have problems in transit, but this box had bubble pack to spare. Thanks SuperMedia!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Deborah on 03/21/2013
I have not tried them yet but I am sure they are good
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Impressed
By Oluwagbenga on 02/26/2013
Great Quality
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product @ Great Price!
By William on 01/27/2013
This is a great product if you are doing basic reproduction. Highly recommended
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Improvement
By David on 01/20/2013
To whom it may concern,

My shipment arrived in a very timely manner, even a little earlier than I expected. I was disappointed, however, to see that when I opened the package, the plastic wrapped ripped and there were blank CD's all over the box. The majority are still useable and undamaged, but I had to throw away about 15 CDs. This could have been faulty shipping and handling or packaging, but this cannot be happening to your customers. I am writing this for your information such that this does not happen again, either for me or for your other customers. Your products are of good quality and are reasonably priced, and I depend on your company for satisfying my needs.

Sincerely,

Dave Irsay
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
First Time Use
By Kenneth on 01/20/2013
This is the first time that I have used this product. So far no problems. The printing was good and the 50 that I burned did not produce any coasters.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Things
By Dennis on 10/21/2012
Quality is always important and these never fail to deliver.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product as always!
By William on 10/21/2012
No Problems with this product - GREAT!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would not buy from anyone else.
By Neal H on 08/20/2012
I was quite disappointed and disgusted in shopping the local retail stores to find such a meager stock of blanks. None of them had printable ones. I should not have wasted several hours looking for what I wanted. I knew better but I thought it would be easy to pick up a few of what I wanted locally. I came home and vowed never to waste time like that again. I ordered from you and received my order on my doorstep in less than a week.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
its worth the money..
By Kirk on 05/20/2012
Good music discs......... good price and fast shipping.

what's not to like?