Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 400 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$380.00
Sold Out
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Improvement
By on 01/20/2013
To whom it may concern,

My shipment arrived in a very timely manner, even a little earlier than I expected. I was disappointed, however, to see that when I opened the package, the plastic wrapped ripped and there were blank CD's all over the box. The majority are still useable and undamaged, but I had to throw away about 15 CDs. This could have been faulty shipping and handling or packaging, but this cannot be happening to your customers. I am writing this for your information such that this does not happen again, either for me or for your other customers. Your products are of good quality and are reasonably priced, and I depend on your company for satisfying my needs.

Sincerely,

Dave Irsay
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
First Time Use
By on 01/20/2013
This is the first time that I have used this product. So far no problems. The printing was good and the 50 that I burned did not produce any coasters.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Things
By on 10/21/2012
Quality is always important and these never fail to deliver.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product as always!
By on 10/21/2012
No Problems with this product - GREAT!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would not buy from anyone else.
By on 08/20/2012
I was quite disappointed and disgusted in shopping the local retail stores to find such a meager stock of blanks. None of them had printable ones. I should not have wasted several hours looking for what I wanted. I knew better but I thought it would be easy to pick up a few of what I wanted locally. I came home and vowed never to waste time like that again. I ordered from you and received my order on my doorstep in less than a week.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
its worth the money..
By on 05/20/2012
Good music discs......... good price and fast shipping.

what's not to like?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality Good Price
By on 05/02/2012
Great CDs and printable all for a good price.
I have went through probably a couple thousand of these and they work great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Fast Delivery.
By on 04/01/2012
Very fast delivery. Product received well protected. Product works very well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Product we love to use!
By on 02/19/2012
Great Philips product we have been using at our church. We have not had any complaints about these CD's for recording purposes. Thanks SuperMedia!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good deal, but first few had some problems.
By on 12/15/2011
I'm happy with the price and especially the free shipping. Out of the first ten CDs I burned, 3 were not useable. After that, I haven't had any problems. The cost per CD is still very low, even accounting for a few failures.