Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 400 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 91 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$380.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product as always!
By William on 10/21/2012
No Problems with this product - GREAT!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would not buy from anyone else.
By Neal H on 08/20/2012
I was quite disappointed and disgusted in shopping the local retail stores to find such a meager stock of blanks. None of them had printable ones. I should not have wasted several hours looking for what I wanted. I knew better but I thought it would be easy to pick up a few of what I wanted locally. I came home and vowed never to waste time like that again. I ordered from you and received my order on my doorstep in less than a week.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
its worth the money..
By Kirk on 05/20/2012
Good music discs......... good price and fast shipping.

what's not to like?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality Good Price
By Greg on 05/02/2012
Great CDs and printable all for a good price.
I have went through probably a couple thousand of these and they work great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Fast Delivery.
By Leonard on 04/01/2012
Very fast delivery. Product received well protected. Product works very well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Product we love to use!
By Kelly on 02/19/2012
Great Philips product we have been using at our church. We have not had any complaints about these CD's for recording purposes. Thanks SuperMedia!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good deal, but first few had some problems.
By Jeffrey on 12/15/2011
I'm happy with the price and especially the free shipping. Out of the first ten CDs I burned, 3 were not useable. After that, I haven't had any problems. The cost per CD is still very low, even accounting for a few failures.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, smooth printable surface, doesn't bleed
By Raymond on 12/12/2011
I have been using Philips CD-R's for quite a while now. The smooth surface doesn't generate the fine dust that killed a previous duplicator. The plastic wrap is problematic - last shipment came apart inside the box, maybe two disks damaged. (The cake box with spindle is much better for shipping) The very fast shipping speed was excellent and appreciated. The price has gone up considerably since last I ordered (six months) ;-(
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore come through again!!!
By Daniel on 12/05/2011
We are truly satisfied with the product and service that you provide. When we need it, it's there in a hurry, and at a great price! Keep it up!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By La Monte on 11/22/2011
Thanks